Listen Live on  
 

989 Radio Now

Louisville’s #1 Hit Music Station
 
 

Calendar

Louisville Bats Fireworks
Jul 3

Louisville Bats Fireworks

Louisville Slugger Field •  Thu, Jul 3, 2014
Fireworks begin after the game
More Information »
4th of July Bullitt Blast
Jul 4

4th of July Bullitt Blast

Fri, Jul 4, 2014
Paroquet Springs Conference Centre
More Information »
Old Fashioned Crescent Hill 4th of July Celebration
Jul 4

Old Fashioned Crescent Hill 4th of July Celebration

Fri, Jul 4, 2014 to Sat, Jul 5, 2014
Peterson-Dumesnil House Fireworks Friday 7/4 10pm
More Information »
Polish Your Rear @ Kentucky Telco
Jul 7

Polish Your Rear @ Kentucky Telco

Kentucky Telco Federal Credit Union •  Mon, Jul 7, 2014
More Information »
Louisville Blues, Brews and BBQ Festival at The Water Tower
Jul 11

Louisville Blues, Brews and BBQ Festival at The Water Tower

Featured  Fri, Jul 11, 2014 to Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Looking for a relaxing way to spend a summer weekend that is a change from the pool, the ball fields and the yard work? As the only family friendly blues event offered in eastern Jefferson County, the focus clearly falls into two areas—the stage where live blues musicians bare their souls, and the multiple barbecue stands where the...
More Information »
Church Picnic Schedule 7/11-7/12
Jul 11

Church Picnic Schedule 7/11-7/12

Fri, Jul 11, 2014 to Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Saint Francis Xavier, Mt. Washington Saint Joseph, Louisville Saint Stephen Martyr 12th Only Mary Queen of Peace (4005 Dixie Highway) Saint Aloysius, Pewee Valley Saint Ignatius Martyr
More Information »
Church Picnic Schedule 7/18-7/19
Jul 18

Church Picnic Schedule 7/18-7/19

Fri, Jul 18, 2014 to Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Saint Agnes
More Information »
Church Picnic Schedule 7/25-7/26
Jul 25

Church Picnic Schedule 7/25-7/26

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 to Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Saint Michael, Louisville Saint Therese 26th Only Guardian Angels
More Information »
Jesse McCartney
Jul 29

Jesse McCartney

Featured  Mercury Ballroom •  Tue, Jul 29, 2014
Live Nation Presents Jesse McCartney: IN TECHNICOLOR TOUR July 29th at The Mercury Ballroom . Buy Tickets Here Listen To Jesse McCartney on iHeartRadio Most Played On | Top Songs | Top Albums | Similar Artists        
More Information »

More from 989 Radio Now

*